Notasi Flute Lazy Song Bruno Mars


Today I don’t feel like doing anything
si mib mib mib mib do# si do# mib si so|#
I just wanna lay in my bed
mib mib mib mib do# si do# si
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
si mib fa# fa# mib so|# fa# fa# mib so|# fa# mib do# do# mib si
’cause today I swear I’m not doing anything
si si mib mib mib mib do# si do# mib si so|#

Uh, I´m gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
si do# mib do# mib mib mib do# do# do# mib
Turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
do# si do# si do# do# si do# si mib
Nobody’s gon’ tell me I can’t
mib fa# fa# so|# do# do# mib si
I’ll be lounging on the couch just chilling in my Snuggie
si do# mib do# mib do# mib do# do# si do# si mib do#
click to MTV so they can teach me how to dougie
do# si do# si do# do# si do# si do# si do# si mib
’cause in my castle I’m the freaking man
si mib fa# fa# so|# do# do# do# mib si
Coro
Oh yes, I said it, I said it
si do# mib do# mib so|# fa# mib
I said it ’cause I can
so|# fa# fa# fa# so|# do#
Today I don’t feel like doing anything
do# mib mib mib mib do# si do# mib si so|#
I just wanna lay in my bed
mib mib mib mib do# si do# si
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
si mib fa# fa# mib so|# fa# so|# mib so|# fa# mib do# do# mib si
’cause today I swear I’m not doing anything
si si mib mib mib mib do# si do# mib si so|#
Nothing at all (Ooh hoo ooh hoo), nothing at all
mi mib do# si mi mib do# si
(Ooh hoo ooh hoo
Hoo ooh ooh)
One thought on “Notasi Flute Lazy Song Bruno Mars

Tinggalkan Balasan

